Birthday Gifts!

12 May

Hello Folks!

Sorry it has been such a while since my last post but I have been a very busy bee! I know a LOT of people: friends family and myself, who have birthday’s in May! And my friends Susie’s birthday was yesterday, so I have been very busy for about a month now making her present.

As I mentioned in in my very first post I love making gifts and presents – especially seeing peoples reactions! So, after a lot of consideration I finally decided what I would make Susie…. A photo scrapbook!

Now I am not saying that I am a scrapbooker, i’m not, i’m more of a stitcher! But I thaught of the bunch of the photo’s I have collected over the three yeard I have known Susie, and having a bunch of papers, ribbons and decrotive tapes lying arround I knew I could do it.  Here are a few photo’s to have a look at…

Drew this myself ! ♥

We LOVE cake!!! ♥

ice lollies ♥

ice lollies ♥

best friends forever x ♥ x

pretty ♥

pretty ♥

scrabble!!!! ♥

So, those of you who know people with birthdays or any special celebration coming up, how about making thier present – a photo scrapbook is really easy once you have the right photos!! If anyone wants to know how to make any of these pages, comment below and I can see what I can do!

Love Becky ♥

xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

